

2019 MSMCA RESULTS

YELDUZ SHRINE

Aberdeen, South Dakota

Sportsman Award --- David Pascoe—WA WA shrine

Overall Award--- EL ZAGEL Director Staff—75.41

1st place 2 wheel -hvywt- EL ZAGEL Directors Staff -score 75.41

1st place 4 wheel medwt- ABU BEKR Rat Patrol- score 73.42

Slow Course:

1st 2w-hvy- OSMAN Cycle Patrol- time-22.5

2nd 2w-hvy- EL RAID Motor Corps – time- 19.6

Obstacle Course :

1st 2w-hvy-OSMAN Cycle Patrol- Sean Gardiner & Frank Spevak-time -100.174

2nd 2w-hvy-EL RIAD Motor Corps- Tom Anderson & Dave Murphy-time-102.347

3rd 2w-hvy-EL ZAGEL Director Staff- Bobby Anderson & Casey Schoer-time-103.24 Obstacle Course:

1st-4w-ltwt- OSMAND Mankato t-birds-Calvin Barfkned and Brock Peterson—time-54.12

2nd -4w-ltwt- OSMAN Calliope Ander Hagen and Michael Meer—time-55.69

1st -4w-medwt-El RIAD Sprint Cars-Tim Meirose and Mark Richard—time-51.60

2nd -4w-medwt-AUB BEKER Rat Patrol- Randy Groekin and Mike Gill – time-51.96

1st – 4w-hvy- ZOR Road Runner- Roger Kelly and Barry Ausen time-60.23

THANK TO ALL THAT CAME AND HAD FUN AT YELDUZ!!!!